Our Lady of Hope Catholic School A National Blue Ribbon, K-8 school located in Potomac Falls, VA Messengers of Hope for the World!

Our Educators & Staff

Our Educators & Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE

Fr. Anthony Killian
Pastor

Fr. Jordan Willard
Parochial Vicar

Mrs. Jennifer Duren
School Nurse

nurse@ourladyofhope.net

DEVELOPMENT

Mrs. Joelle Vance
Development Officer

jvance@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Jeanne Canavan
Principal

jcanavan@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Angela Matzke
Admissions & Communications Manager

amatzke@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Carol James
Clinic Aide

nurse@ourladyofhope.net

KINDERGARTEN TO GRADE FIVE

Mrs. Nancy Fries
Kindergarten Teacher

nfries@ourladyofhope.net

Ms. Missy Marchi
First Grade Teacher

mmarchi@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Lynn Esti
Second Grade Teacher

lesti@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Stephanie Jolley
Fourth Grade Teacher

sjolley@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Rose O’Mara
Kindergarten Aide

romara@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Gina Sheedy
First Grade / Second Grade Aide

gsheedy@ourladyofhope.net

Ms. Elena Abbott
Third Grade Teacher

eabbott@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Teressa Sadowski
Fifth Grade Teacher

tsadowski@ourladyofhope.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mr. Benjamin Daughtrey
Religion 6-8/History 6-8
Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher

bdaughtrey@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Maureen Allridge
Reading/Language Arts 6-8
Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher

mallridge@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Hima Ghosh
Math 6, Math 7, Geometry

hghosh@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Leah Greb
Science 6-8, Pre-Algebra

lgreb@ourladyofhope.net

Mr. Shaun Silk
Algebra I / Latin 1-8
Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher

ssilk@ourladyofhope.net

SPECIALISTS

Mrs. Jeanne Newcomer
Art Instructor K-8

jnewcomer@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Melissa Small
Library K-8/Technology K-8

msmall@ourladyofhope.net

Ms. Melany Summers
PE/Counselor

msummers@ourladyofhope.net

Ms. Kimberly Swift
Music K-8

(Long-term Sub)

kswift@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Lara O’Sullivan
Resource Teacher

losullivan@ourladyofhope.net

EXTENDED DAY

Mrs. Anya Harmon
Extended Day Director/Lunchroom Manager

aharmon@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Mary Wacker
Recess Coordinator/Extended Day Assistant

mwacker@ourladyofhope.net