Our Lady of Hope Catholic School A National Blue Ribbon, K-8 school located in Potomac Falls, VA Messengers of Hope for the World!

Our Educators & Staff

Our Educators & Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE

Fr. Anthony Killian
Pastor

Fr. Jordan Willard
Parochial Vicar

Mrs. Jennifer Duren
School Nurse

nurse@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Jeanne Canavan
Principal

jcanavan@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Angela Matzke
Office Manager / Enrollment Coordinator

amatzke@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Carol James
Clinic Aide

nurse@ourladyofhope.net

KINDERGARTEN TO GRADE FIVE

Mrs. Nancy Fries
Kindergarten Teacher

nfries@ourladyofhope.net

Miss Missy Marchi
First Grade Teacher

mmarchi@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Lynn Esti
Second Grade Teacher

lesti@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Stephanie Jolley
Fourth Grade Teacher

sjolley@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Rose O’Mara
Kindergarten Aide / Third Grade Aide

romara@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Gina Sheedy
First Grade / Second Grade Aide

gsheedy@ourladyofhope.net

Miss Hannah Vale
Third Grade Teacher

hvale@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Teressa Sadowski
Fifth Grade Teacher

tsadowski@ourladyofhope.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mr. Benjamin Daughtrey
Religion 6-8/History 6-8/Math 6
Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher

bdaughtrey@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Maureen Allridge
Reading/Language Arts 6-8
Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher

mallridge@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Laurie Blakeman
Geometry (Virtual Instructor)

lblakeman@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Leah Greb
Science 6-8/Math 7
Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher – PM

lgreb@ourladyofhope.net

Mr. Shaun Silk
Algebra I / Latin 1-8
Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher – AM

ssilk@ourladyofhope.net

SPECIALISTS

Mrs. Pam Skojec
Art Instructor K-8

pskojec@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Melissa Small
Library K-8/Technology K-8

msmall@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Chelie VanBelleghem
Music K-8; Physical Education K-8

cvanbelleghem@ourladyofhope.net

Madeline Sullivan
Resource Teacher

msullivan@ourladyofhope.net

EXTENDED DAY

Mrs. Anya Harmon
Extended Day Director/Lunchroom Manager

aharmon@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Trish Gilmore
Recess Coordinator/Extended Day Assistant

tgilmore@ourladyofhope.net