Student Government

The Our Lady of Hope School Student Government is a school organization comprised of student officers and representatives, who were elected by their peers. The purpose of the student government is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects.  In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, the student government is the voice of the student body. They help share student ideas, interests, and concerns with the school wide community. 


2019-2020 Student Government Officers

President: Sebastian Said

Vice President: Adian McIntosh

Treasurer: Sam Garcia-Hacek

Secretary: Ashley Anoubon Momo


2019-2020 Class Representatives

Kindergarten: Evelyn Koehler

First Grade: Mia Garcia

Second Grade: Nolan McIntosh

Third Grade: Tommy Garmon

Fourth Grade, co-representatives:
James Baker and Kara Greb

Fifth Grade: Connor Ryan

Sixth Grade: Fiona Ryan

Seventh Grade: Connor Greb

Eighth Grade, co-representatives:
Stefani Denis and Grace McGuirk


Faculty Advisor:

Mrs. Teressa Sadowski


Comments are closed.