Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative

Mrs. Mary Beth Pittman
Principal
mbpittman@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Angela Matzke
Administrative Assistant
amatzke@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Gayani Paolino
School Nurse
gpaolino@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Carol James
Clinic Aide
cjames@ourladyofhope.net 

Kindergarten to Grade Five

Mrs. Nancy Fries
Kindergarten Teacher
nfries@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Rose O’Mara
Kindergarten Aide
romara@ourladyofhope.net

Miss Missy Marchi
First Grade Teacher
mmarchi@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Gina Sheedy
First Grade Aide
gsheedy@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Lynn Esti
Second Grade Teacher
lesti@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Maryann Gruber
Second Grade Aide
mgruber@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Roseann Meier
Third Grade Teacher
rmeier@ourladyofhope.net

Miss Aleksandra Syska
Fourth Grade Teacher
asyska@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Teressa Sadowski
Fifth Grade Teacher
tsadowski@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Stephanie Jolley
Fourth & Fifth Grade Part-Time Aide
sjolley@ourladyofhope.net

Middle School

Mr. Benjamin Daughtrey
Humanities 5-8
Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher
bdaughtrey@ourladyofhope.net

Mr. James Joseph
Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher
jjoseph@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Maureen Allridge
Reading/Language Arts 6-8
Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher
mallridge@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Jane Meyerhofer
Science 6-8/Geometry/Religion 8
jmeyerhofer@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Peggy Molen
Math 7
pmolen@ourladyofhope.net

 

Specialists

Mrs. Pam Skojec
Art Instructor K-8
pskojec@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Chelie VanBelleghem
Music K-8; Physical Education K-5
cvanbelleghem@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Melissa Small
Library/Technology K-8
msmall@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Christine Granata
Resource Specialist/Algebra I/Science Lab Assistant 1-8
cgranata@ourladyofhope.net

Mr. Ben Daughtrey
PE 6-8
bdaughtrey@ourladyofhope.net

Mr. James Joseph
Latin 1-8
jjoseph@ourladyofhope.net

Extended Day

Mrs. Anya Harmon
Extended Day Program Lead/Lunchroom Manager
aharmon@ourladyofhope.net

Mrs. Trish Gilmore
Playground Coordinator/Extended Day Assistant
tgilmore@ourladyofhope.net

Comments are closed.